Governors & Staff

Chair of Governors: Mrs E Proffitt

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Mrs L Salters

Assistant Head Teachers: Mrs D Foy & Miss C Parkinson

Early Years Lead: Miss C Kendrick

SENCo Team: Miss C Williams (currently on MAT Leave) & Miss C Parkinson


Parish Priest: Rev Terry Madden

RE Team: Mrs D Foy, Miss C Parkinson & Miss M Wenton


Pupil Premium Champion: Mr P Allen

Attendance and Punctuality Coordinator: Mrs S Pickavance

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children: Miss C Parkinson



Teaching Staff

Mrs D Foy: Assistant Head Teacher – Behaviour & Welfare of Every Child

Miss C Parkinson: Assistant Head Teacher – Quality of Education


Miss C Kendrick: Nursery – EYFS Lead, PSHE Lead, Mental Health and Well-being Lead

Miss Harris: Reception, Music Lead, Phonics & Early Reading Leader

Miss A Spence – Year 1

Mrs N Cotter: Year 2 – Science Lead

Mrs G Crane: Year 2 – PSHE Lead

Ms Z O’Brien: Year 3

Miss A Beed: Year 4 – History Lead

Mrs S Pickavance: Year 4 – Art & Design Lead and Design Technology Lead

Miss C Brie: Year 5 – English Lead and Computing Lead

Mr P Allen: Year 6 – Geography Lead and P.E. Lead



Support Staff

Nursery: Mr D Valentine, Miss Katie-Jo, Miss Tso (Apprentice)

Reception: Mrs Seth

Year 1: Miss Tuite and Miss S Carson (Apprentice)

Year 2:  Mrs Jago, Miss Shemira, Miss Forshaw (Apprentice)

Year 3: Miss Rowlands and Miss Courtney Mc

Year 4: Miss Courtney M

Year 5: Miss Ogden and Miss Akinga

Year 6: Miss Claire


Miss Wenton – HLTA and Nurture Lead


Administration Team

Mrs Greaves – Bursar

Mrs Campbell and Mrs Hodson – Administration Officers


Auxiliary Staff

Mr Hastie – Site Manager

Chef Seth – Head of Catering

Miss Maria – Kitchen Team

Miss Emma – Kitchen Team

Miss Margy – Kitchen Team

Mr Valentine – Domestic Assistant



Mrs Eithne Proffitt (Chair of Governing Body)
Mr Carl Gilbertson (Chair of Finance)
Mrs Lisa Salters (Headteacher)
Fr. Ferdinand van Campen (Parish Priest)
Mr Paul Rafferty (Foundation)
Mr Andrew Dwerryhouse (Foundation)
Mr F Shovlin (Foundation)
Mrs S Steele (Foundation)
Mrs Paula Brie (Associate)
Ms A Dualeh (Parent)
Dr David Bichala Adimpong (Parent)
Miss C Kendrick (Staff)
Mr Peter Allen (Staff)
Mrs Debbie Foy (Co-opted)
Miss Clare Parkinson (Clerk to the Governing Body)